Contact

Want To Learn More?

2818 Virgo Lane, Dallas TX, 75229
Phone: 1 (800) 735-1097
Local: 1 (972) 247-4440
Fax: 1 (972) 247-8991

Fill out the form below to get in contact.






General Management

Water Group


Craig Carter
President
ccarter@motorcontrols.com
972-247-4440

Carson Keifer
Vice President Sales
ckeifer@motorcontrols.com
972-247-4440

Roger Vowell
Vice President Operations
rvowell@motorcontrols.com
972-247-4440

Jeff Hains
Vice President Engineering
jhains@motorcontrols.com
972-247-4440

John Murtaugh
Director
jmurtaugh@motorcontrols.com
Cell 469-585-2198

John Edwards
Controls Manager
jedwards@motorcontrols.com
Cell 214-354-3524

Mark Lavarnway
Packaged Systems Manager
Mlavarnway@motorcontrols.com
972-354-8870

Emily Lewis
Key Accounts Manager
Elewis@motorcontrols.com
972-354-4744