Contact

Customer Service is our Top Priority


How may we help you?


Management Team

Craig Carter
President
ccarter@motorcontrols.com
972-247-4440
Roger Vowell
Vice President Production
rvowell@motorcontrols.com
972-247-4440
John Murtaugh
Director
jmurtaugh@motorcontrols.com
469-585-2198
Mark Lavarnway
Packaged Systems Manager
Mlavarnway@motorcontrols.com
972-354-8870
Carson Keifer
Vice President Sales
ckeifer@motorcontrols.com
972-247-4440
Jeff Hains
Vice President Engineering
jhains@motorcontrols.com
972-247-4440
John Edwards
Controls Manager
jedwards@motorcontrols.com
214-354-3524
Emily Lewis
Key Accounts Manager
Elewis@motorcontrols.com
972-354-4744