Due to inclement weather the Dallas, TX facility will be temporarily closed. Please check back often for facility status

Contact

Customer Service is our Top Priority


How may we help you?


Management Team

Craig Carter
President
ccarter@motorcontrols.com
972-247-4440
John Murtaugh
Vice President Water Products
jmurtaugh@motorcontrols.com
469-585-2198
Mark Lavarnway
Packaged Systems Manager
Mlavarnway@motorcontrols.com
972-354-8870
Carson Keifer
Vice President Sales
ckeifer@motorcontrols.com
972-247-4440
Jeff Hains
Vice President Engineering
jhains@motorcontrols.com
972-247-4440
John Edwards
Controls Manager
jedwards@motorcontrols.com
214-354-3524
Emily Lewis
Water Products Manager
Elewis@motorcontrols.com
972-354-4744
Ricardo Gonzales
Parts PO
rGonzales@mciflowtronex.com
972-247-4440
Grant Galloway
Equipment PO
Ggalloway@mciflowtronex.com
864-939-9956